Square Dancing is Fun for Everyone!

Contact Kevin and he’ll come thru your door and call a fun event for your group!

EMAIL:  kevincalls@gmail.com

Take care, see you round the square – Keep smiling

2018 Events

Date Event
Sat Jan 6Duck N' Dive - Rolla, MO
Mon Jan 8 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Jan 9 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Tue Jan 16 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Sun Jan 21 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Mon Jan 22 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Jan 23 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Fri Jan 26 Haegele Hoedown - St Louis, MO
Sun Jan 28 Wheelers & Dealers - St Charles, MO
Tue Jan 30 Western Grand Squares - West Plains, MO

2017 Events

Date Event
Sat Jan 21 St Peter's Squares - St Charles, MO
Mon Jan 23 Ladies Mainstream - St Louis, MO
Fri Jan 27 Haegele Hoedown - St Louis, MO
Tue Feb 7 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Sat Feb 11 Little Dixie Squares - Moberly, MO
Sun Feb 12Sweetheart Dance - Kirkwood, MO
Tue Feb 14 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Sat Mar 4Duck N' Dive - Rolla, MO
Thu Mar 9 Travelers - St Robert, MO
Fri Mar 17 Blarney Ball - Bourne, MA
Sat Mar 18 Swinging Squares - Smithfield, RI
Mon Mar 20Rhythm Ramblers - Wareham, MA
Sun April 9 OCCA 66th Anniversary - Bridgewater, MA
Wed April 12 Jim's Gems - Meriden, CT      (With Jim DeNigris)
Sat Apr 15Swinging Squares - Smithfield, RI
Fri April 28 New England Convention - Warwick, RI
Sat April 29 New England Convention - Warwick, RI
Fri May 5 Bluff City Twirlers - Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat May 20 Ozark Whirlers - Eldon, MO
Sun May 21 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Mon May 29 Hayloft Steppers - Sturbridge, MA
Wed May 31 Busy B's - Brooklawn, NJ
Sat June 15 Duck N' Dive - Rolla, MO
Fri-Sun Jul 21-23 IL Convention
Fri August 4 Bluff City Twirlers - Poplar Bluff, MO
Fri August 18 Dandy Dancers - St Louis, MO
Fri Sep 1 Cape Cod Twirlers - Bourne, MA
Sat Sep 2 Hayloft Steppers - Sturbridge, MA
Fri Sep 15 Rocking Roosters - Newtown, CT
Sat Sep 23 Country Squares - Puxico, MO
Tue Sep 26 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Tue Oct 10 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Mon Oct 16 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Oct 17 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Fri-Sun Oct 21-23 Missouri Festival - Lebanon, MO
Tue Oct 24 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Sat Oct 28 Halloween Party - Glen Echo, MO
Mon Nov 6 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Sun Nov 12 SEMCA Harvest Ball - W. Bridgewater, MA
Fri Nov 17 Swingles - Longmeadow, MA
Mon Nov 20 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Nov 21 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Tue Nov 28 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Sat Dec 2 St Peter's Squares - St Charles, MO
Mon Dec 4 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Dec 5 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Tue Dec 12 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Mon Dec 18 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Dec 19 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Wed Dec 27 Jim's Gems - Meriden, CT      (With Jim DeNigris)