Square Dancing is Fun for Everyone!

Contact Kevin and he’ll come thru your door and call a fun event for your group!

EMAIL:  kevincalls@gmail.com

Take care, see you round the square – Keep smiling

Date 2019 Event
Sat Jan 5Duck N' Dive - Rolla, MO
Mon Jan 7 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Jan 8, 15, 22, 29 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Sun Jan 13 Wheelers & Dealers - St Charles, MO
Mon Jan 21 West County Spinners - Chesterfield, MO
Fri Jan 25 Haegele Hoedown
Mon Feb 4 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Feb 5, 12, 19, 26 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Fri Feb 8 Middletown Ramblers – Leonardo, NJ
Sat Feb 9 Gate City Twirlers - Nashua, NH
Mon Feb 11 Rhythm Ramblers - Wareham, MA
Sun Feb 17 MO Federation - Kansas City, MO
Mon Feb 18 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Fri Feb 15 Callers Guild SNOW BALL! 7 Great Callers, Tevlins Cueing See Flyer For Info
Fri Mar 1 Dandy Dancers - St Louis, MO
Sat Mar 2 Callers Guild Meeting, St Charles, MO
Tue Mar 5, 12, 19, 26 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Fri Mar 9 Country Squares - Puxico, MO
Fri Mar 15 B'nB - McHenry, Il
Sat Mar 16 St Peters Squares - St Charles, MO
Fri Mar 22 Middletown Ramblers – Leonardo, NJ
Sun Mar 24 NECCA Meeting - Worcester, MA
Sat Mar 30 Singles & Doubles – Webster Groves, MO
Sun Mar 31 Callers Guild 70th Anniversary Dance - St Charles, MO



Date 2018 Event
Sat Jan 6Duck N' Dive - Rolla, MO
Mon Jan 8 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Mon Jan 8 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Jan 9 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Tue Jan 16 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Sun Jan 21 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Mon Jan 22 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Jan 23 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Fri Jan 26 Haegele Hoedown - St Louis, MO
Sun Jan 28 Wheelers & Dealers - St Charles, MO
Tue Jan 30 Western Grand Squares - West Plains, MO
Tue Feb 6 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Wed Feb 14 Cross Trails – Caldwell, NJ
Fri Feb 16 Swingles – Longmeadow, MA
Mon Feb 19 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Feb 20 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Tue Feb 27 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Fri Mar 2 Bluff City Twirlers - Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat Mar 24 2nd Annual Dee Shafer Memorial – St Robert, MO
Fri Apr 6 B'nB - McHenry, Il
Sat Apr 7 Little Dixie Squares - Moberly, MO
Sat Apr 14 Friendly Squares - Katonah, NY
Fri-Sat May 4-5 70th Annual Jamboree - Kirkwood, MO
Tue May 15 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Sat May 19 Ozark Whirlers - Eldon, MO
Fri-Sun May 25-27 Woody's Camp 'n Dance - Bald Mt, VT
Mon May 28 Hayloft Steppers - Sturbridge, MA
Fri Jun 1 Cape Cod Twirlers - Bourne, MA
Sun Jun 3 NECCA - Worcester, MA
Mon Jun 11 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Jun 12 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Mon Jun 18 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Jun 26 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Wed-Sat Jun 27-30 NATIONAL CONVENTION - Kansas City, MO
Sun Jul 8 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Fri Jul 13 Cape Cod Twirlers - Bourne, MA
Sat Jul 14 Letourneau Memorial Wharf Dance - Mattapoisett, MA
Fri-Sun Jul 27-29 35th Illinois State Square & Round Dance Convention
Mon Aug 6 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Fri Aug 10 Dandy Dancers - St Louis, MO
Tue Aug 14 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Tue Aug 28 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Sat Sep 1 Hayloft Steppers - Sturbridge, MA
Wed Sep 5 Busy B's - Brooklawn, NJ
Fri Sep 7 Rocking Roosters - Newtown, CT
Sat Sep 8 Riverside Squares - Danvers, MA
Tue Sep 11 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Fri Sep 14 Callers Guild + MS Dance - Wood River, IL
Sat Sep 15 Farmers Market Fundraiser - Desoto, MO
Mon Sep 17 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Sep 18 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Fri Sep 21 Arcadia Valley Dosidos - Arcadia, MO
Mon Sep 24 Metro - Kirkwood, MO
Tue Sep 25 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Mon Oct 1 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Oct 2 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Tue Oct 9 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Fri Oct 12 Callers Guild + MS Dance - Wood River, IL
Mon Oct 15 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Oct 16 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Fri-Sun Oct 19-21 Festival - Lebanon, MO
Mon Oct 22 Metro - Kirkwood, MO
Tue Oct 23 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Thu Oct 25 Travelers - St Robert, MO
Sat Oct 27 Fun Night - St Louis, MO
Mon Oct 29 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Oct 30 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Fri Nov 2 Bluff City Twirlers - Poplar Bluff, MO
Sun Nov 4 Bill Cochran Benefit – West Plains, MO
Mon Nov 5 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Nov 6 Centralia Squares – Centralia, IL
Fri Nov 9 Metro Mainstream Dance – St Charles, MO( + Callers Guild )
Sat Nov 10 Country Squares - Puxico, MO
Tue Nov 13 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Fri Nov 16 Cape Cod Twirlers - Bourne, MA
Sun Nov 18 Hayloft Steppers - Sturbridge, MA Advanced (2-4:30pm) (NECCA 10am)
Tue Nov 20 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Thu Nov 22 Happy Turkey Day!!
Mon Nov 26 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Nov 27 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Sat Dec 1 Christmas Party - Lueberring, MO
Mon Dec 3 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO
Tue Dec 4, 11, 18 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Fri Dec 14 Callers Guild + Metro Mainstream Dance - Chesterfield, MO
Sun Dec 16 Jefferson County Squares - Festus, MO
Mon Dec 17 Country Western Square Dancers - Potosi, MO

Hope you have a very Merry Christmas and a healthy, Happy New Year!